Brockwell Junior School - List of Governors on the Board of Governors 2024 - 2025

<u>Name</u>	Category of Governor	Date of appointment/end date
Mr M Barker	Associate (one-year term of office)	4th December, 2023 – 3rd December, 2024
Mrs E Crutchley	Staff Governor (four-year term of office)	2 nd October, 2023 – 1 October, 2027
	(Staff elected)	
Mrs E Collis	Co-opted Governor (one-year term of office)	2 nd October, 2023 – 1 st October, 2024
Mrs R Davison	Parent Governor (four-year term of office)	30.11.2022 – 29.22.2026
	(Parent elected)	
Mrs Farmer	Parent Governor (four-year term of office)	22 nd September, 2020 – 21 st September, 2024
	(Parent elected)	
Mr Farnsworth	Parent Governor (four-year term of office)	9 th December, 2021 – 8 th December, 2025
	(Parent elected)	
Mr M Fielder	Co-opted Governor (one- year term of office)	2 nd October, 2023 – 1 st October, 2024
Mr G Herron	Parent Governor (four-year term of office)	9 th December, 2021 – 8 th December, 2025
Ms C Holmes	(Parent elected) Headteacher and Governor	Since November, 2007 - ongoing
	Appointed by: Brockwell Junior School's Board of Governors	Cinco (totalizar, 200) Origonig
Mr M Wall	LA Governor (four-year term of office)	September 2020 - September 2024
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor (one-year term of office)	

Brockwell Junior School's Instrument of Governance:

Brockwell Junior school Co-opted Governors will serve for one year. This will create vacancies on an annual
basis and the Board should undertake a skills audit to ensure they appoint the appropriate people into those
vacancies. This might be the outgoing Governor if they wish to apply for reappointment or someone else with
the appropriate skills and willingness to take on a Co-opted Governor role.

JMc/2024 - 2025 updated September, 2024